VereinPräsident(in)Kontakt / Website
AugstbordgeteilschaftJuon Paul 
ElektrizitätsgenossenschaftZimmermann Christian123chrigi@bluewin.ch
FeuerwehrBeltran Horaciobelthoracio@gmail.com
BurgerverwaltungImesch Andreasgemeinde@zeneggen.ch
Berieselung Trolera-EschAndres Werner 1948 
JugendvereinBenjamin Pfammatterjugendzeneggen.jimdo.com/
Frauen- und MüttervereinFrauke GerritzenWebsite Pfarrei/
KirchenchorPfammatter Evelineve.pfammatter@gmx.ch
KirchenratImstepf Andreas 
Kochende MännerZimmermann Robert
KrankenkasseKrankenkasse Visperterminen 
Magusii-GenossenschaftImesch Anitaanita.imesch@gmx.ch
Muki (Mutter Kind Turnen)Zenhäusern Cornelia /Beltran Astridbeltran@bluewin.ch
PfarreiratZuber Basilbasil.zuber@gmx.ch
SamaritervereinZimmerman-Kalbermatter Daniela / Clausen Franziska samariterzeneggen.jimdo.com/
SchützenzunftImesch Adi / Pfister Yvesadim@gmx.ch
SennereigenossenschaftBeltran Horaciobelthoracio@gmail.com
Ski- und SportclubPeter Cyrilcyrilpeter@web.de
Skitourengruppe Zeneggen 60+Gerritzen DetlefHomepage
SN-SchafzuchtgenossenschaftKenzelmann Remoremo.kenzelmann@bluewin.ch
Tambouren- und PeifervereinSchaller Kilianwww.tpvzeneggen.ch
TennisgenossenschaftImesch Leolim@bluewin.ch
VerkehrsvereinBenkel Stefaninfo@zeneggen.ch
VinEschkontakt@vinesch.chHomepage
ViehversicherungImesch Kurt 
ViehzuchtgenossenschaftBeltran Horaciobelthoracio@gmail.com